Wedding at Dvoryanskaya hotel.

It has become a good tradition to conduct a wedding ceremony and a wedding Banquet at Dvoryanskaya hotel. Our hotel offers newlyweds and their guests its luxury accommodation, a restaurant, bar and lobby. Elegant interiors underline the special status of Your marriage

Apartment for the newlyweds allow you to create a solemn mood to the moment. You will not forget a single detail in preparation for the ceremony in the silence of our quiet rooms .

The proximity of the hotel to the wedding Palace and all the important Serpukhov attractions make it impossible to delay the ceremony. Even if the wedding Phaeton forgot to take your friends with wedding rings or bride's parents with flowers, they will join the procession on foot in 5 minutes.

Comfort and intimacy of the restaurant interior inspire to celebrate your fete among the closest people. The chef of the Dvoruanskaya hotel offer special dish to your wedding  banquet certainly. A set of drinks in the bar will satisfy the most demanding palates.

If some of your guests are tired cheerful bustle of the celebration, use the hotel's special offer - move them up in the morning in a private room for relaxation.

The service for the delivery of Dvoryanskaya hotel guests home after the banquet within the city of Serpukhov may be convenient as well.

Свадьбы в гостинице Дворянская

Проводить церемонии свадьбы и свадебные банкеты в гостинице Дворянская стало хорошей традицией. Уже несколько лет отель предоставляет молодожёнам и их гостям свои люксовые номера, ресторан, бар и лобби. Изысканные интерьеры отеля подчеркнут особый статус Вашего бракосочетания

Аппартаменты для молодоженов позволяют получить настроение, соответствующее торжетству момента. В спокойной тишине номеров вы не забудете ни об одной мелочи при подготовке к церемонии.

Близость отеля к Дворцу бракосочетаний и всем значимым достопримечательностям города Серпухов делают невозможным опоздание на церемонию. Даже если свадебный фаэтон забыл забрать свидетелей с кольцами или родителей с цветами, они догонят процессию пешком через 5 минут.

Уют и камерность обстановки ресторана располагают к проведению торжества в кругу самых близких людей. Шеф-повар ресторана гостиницы Дворянская обязательно предложит особенное блюдо к Вашему бракосоочетанию. Набор напитков в баре удовлетворит запросы самых придирчивых гурманов.

Если отдельные Ваши гости устали от веселой суеты торжества, воспользуйтесь специальным предложением гостиницы  - переместите их до утра в отдельный номер для отдыха.

Так же удобной может оказаться услуга гостиницы Дворянская по доставке гостей домой после банкета в пределах города Серпухов.